Madonna MDNA Giveaway for Three Lucky Fans!

Madonna MDNA Giveaway for Three Lucky Fans!

- in Top News, Entertainment

The Seattle Lesbian has MDNA albums to give away to three lucky Madonna fans!  The album features the hit singles “Give Me All Your Luvin'” and “Girl Gone Wild” – watch the lyric video for “Girl Gone Wild” here!


MDNA (Deluxe Edition) iTunes Pre-Order and Tracklist:

MDNA Album Cover

1. Girl Gone Wild
2. Gang Bang
3. I’m Addicted
4. Turn Up the Radio
5. Give Me All Your Luvin’
6. Some Girls
7. Superstar
8. I Don’t Give A
9. I’m a Sinner
10. Love Spent
11. Masterpiece
12. Falling Free
13. Beautiful Killer
14. I F****d Up
15. B-Day Song
16. Best Friend
17. Give Me All Your Luvin’ (LMFAO Remix) [feat. Nicki Minaj and LMFAO]

Enter to win MDNA from Madonna (available March 26) on our Facebook page! Tell us why you deserve to win one of the three copies! Winners will be chosen on March 26! U.S. residents only, please.



Also On The Web

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.